New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift - Evermore (Green Vinyl Edition)


Not content with releasing one album in 2020 or even re-recording her previous albums, Taylor Swift managed to break the internet by announcing a sister album to the critically acclaimed album Folklore, called 'Evermore'.

To be releaased on Deluxe Edition Green Vinyl.


  1. Willow
  2. Champagne problems
  3. Gold rush
  4. ‘Tis the damn season
  5. Tolerate it
  6. No body, no crime (feat. Haim)
  7. Happiness
  8. Dorothea
  9. Coney island (feat. The National)
  10. Ivy
  11. Cowboy like me
  12. Long story short
  13. Marjorie
  14. Closure
  15. Evermore (feat. Bon Iver)

**bonus tracks for Physical

  1. Right where you left me
  2. It’s time to go

Share this Product

More from this collection