New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Talking Heads

Talking Heads - True Stories (Red Vinyl Edition)


Rocktober Red Vinyl Edition

True Stories is the seventh studio album by Talking Heads and was originally released in 1986. The album includes the singles “Wild Wild Life” and “Love For Sale”. Back on vinyl for the first time since it’s original release.


1. Love For Sale
2. Puzzlin' Evidence
3. Hey Now
4. Papa Legba
5. Wild Wild Life
6. Radio Head
7. Dream Operator
8. People Like Us
9. City Of Dreams

Share this Product

More from this collection