New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
System of a Down - Toxicity

System of a Down

System of a Down - Toxicity


This is System of a Down's follow-up to their hit 1998 self-titled debut. Rick Rubin produced the 14-track effort. Cast in layers upon layers of aural intricacy, Toxicity charters new frontiers, yet it’s still grinding rock at its most deafening. It serve up some surprising melodies on Chop Suey!, Forest and the haunting Aerials.


  • 1.Prison Song
  • 2.Needles
  • 3.Deer Dance
  • 4.Jet Pilot
  • 5.X
  • 6.Chop Suey!
  • 7.Bounce
  • 8.Forest
  • 9.ATWA
  • 10.Science
  • 11.Shimmy
  • 12.Toxicity
  • 13.Psycho
  • 14.Aerials

Share this Product

More from this collection