New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Supergrass - Life On Other Planets (Deluxe Edition)


Life On Other Planets’ is Supergrass’ fourth studio album, which peaked at #9 in the UK charts. (Norway#13, Australia #22, France #44).

Released as a deluxe edition 2LP white 12”, green and black 10” vinyl with live versions.

This 2023 re-issue has been fully remastered from original sources and includes the hit singles ‘Grace’ (UK #13), ‘Seen the Light’ (UK#22), ‘Never Done Nothing Like That Before’, ‘Rush Hour Soul’.

The artwork 2LP artwork has brand new white-on-black reverse colours with a 10” bonus disc with live versions. Also included is a 20 page booklet featuring band photos and new sleeve notes by acclaimed BBC Radio DJ Mark Radcliffe.

2023 ‘Life On Other Planets’ album remaster:

Side 1
1. Za
2. Rush Hour Soul
3. Seen The Light
4. Brecon Beacons
5. Can't Get Up
6. Evening Of The Day

Side 2
1. Never Done Nothing Like That Before
2. Funniest Thing
3. Grace
4. La Song
5. Prophet 15
6. Run

10” Colour Vinyl Tracklists (exclusive to 2LP release):

Side 1
1. Rush Hour Soul
2. Seen The Light
3. Brecon Beacons
4. Can't Get Up

Side 2
1. Rush Hour Soul (AOL)
2. Seen The Light (XFM)
3. Evening Of The Day (BBC)
4. Can't Get Up (XFM)

Share this Product

More from this collection