Open Mon - Sat 9am to 5.30pm
Cart 0
Sunflower Bean - ‘From The Basement’ 12" EP

Sunflower Bean

Sunflower Bean - ‘From The Basement’ 12" EP


Pre-Order - Released 9th Sept 2016

Sunflower Bean are an American rock band from Brooklyn, New York, founded in 2013. The band consists of Nick Kivlen (lead guitar & vocals), Jacob Faber (drums) and Julia Cumming (bass & lead vocals).  Four covers, featuring songs originally by T-Rex, Modern Lovers, Spiritualized and Neil Young.  Sunflower Bean’s first release since the band’s debut album ‘Human Ceremony’ in February 2016.  Coke bottle green vinyl limited to 500 copies worldwide.

Share this Product

More from this collection