New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Sub Focus

Sub Focus - Sub Focus (National Album Day 22)


Sub Focus’ classic self-titled debut is pressed in full for the first time across 3 pieces of coloured vinyl in red, green, and blue. Created as part of the RAM Records 30th anniversary celebrations, this was the album that put Sub Focus on the road to becoming not only one of the biggest names in drum & bass, but a household name in electronic music. Featuring the hits Rock It, Timewarp, Could This Be Real as well as underground anthems Let The Story Begin and Deep Space. This limited edition pressing will make a great collector’s item for old fans and new.


A1. Let The Story Begin
A2. World Of Hurt

B1. Follow The Light (Full Vocal Mix)
B2. Last Jungle

C1. Deep Space
C2. Rock It

D1. Move Higher feat. Culture Shock
D2. Vapourise

E1. Splash
E2. Could This Be Real

F1. Triple X
F2. Timewarp
F3. Coming Closer feat. Takura

Share this Product

More from this collection