New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Stone Temple Pilots

Stone Temple Pilots - Core (NAD2023 Edition)


Core is the debut studio album by American rock band Stone Temple Pilots. Striving to create an intense and emotional sound, Weiland said that the main theme of the album is that humanity is confused.


Side One
1. Dead & Bloated
2. Sex Type Thing
3. Wicked Garden
4. No Memory
5. Sin
6. Naked Sunday
7. Creep

Side Two
1. Piece of Pie
2. Plush
3. Wet My Bed
4. Crackerman
5. Where the River Goes

Share this Product

More from this collection