New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Stiff Little Fingers - Inflammable Material

Stiff Little Fingers

Stiff Little Fingers - Inflammable Material


The first, best and only Stiff Little Fingers album that you need. Released originally in 1979 as the first album ever on Rough Trade, it is harsh, brutal, primitive punk rock with sadly still relevant lyrics about the troubles in Northern Ireland. This stands head and shoulders above all other albums of the time. Their punk rock aesthetic is authentic, with raw lyricism and harsh instrumentation. Containing the anthemic track Alternative Ulster, Stiff Little Fingers promote the ‘grab it and change it’ narrative.

Side One

  1. Suspect Device
  2. State Of Emergency
  3. Here We Are Nowhere
  4. Wasted Life
  5. No More of That
  6. Barbed Wire Love
  7. White Noise
  8. Breakout


Side Two

  1. Law and Order
  2. Rough Trade
  3. Johnny Was
  4. Alternative Ulster
  5. Closed Groove

Share this Product

More from this collection