New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Steven Wilson - Hand. Cannot. Erase

Steven Wilson

Steven Wilson - Hand. Cannot. Erase

'Hand. Cannot. Erase.' is the fourth studio album from Steven Wilson - four-time Grammy nominee and founder member of cult legends, Porcupine Tree. Another ambitious narrative brought to superb musical life by Mr Wilson and his team of top drawer musicians!
According to Wilson, the album is written from a female perspective, and the concept and story are inspired by the case of Joyce Carol Vincent, where a woman living in a large city dies in her apartment and no one misses her for over three years, despite her having family and friends.
Deluxe double heavyweight 180g vinyl version, with 12 page booklet. A download card will be enclosed with a unique code for FLAC and mp3 versions of the album.
1 First Regret (2:01)
2 3 Years Older (10:18)
3 Hand Cannot Erase (4:13)
1 Perfect Life (4:43)
2 Routine (8:58)
1 Home Invasion (6:24)
2 Regret #9 (5:01)
3 Transience (2:45)
1 Ancestral (13:30)
2 Happy Returns (6:00)
3 Ascendant Here On... (1:54)

Share this Product

More from this collection