New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Stereolab - Switched On (Clear Vinyl)


Remastered edition of a compilation of Stereolab’s first three singles, first issued in 1992. Initial copies come on clear vinyl. Includes download card.

Reissued alongside new vinyl editions of the companion volumes Refried Ectoplasm [Switched On Volume 2], Aluminum Tunes [Switched On Volume 3]

1 Super Electric  
2 Doubt  
3 Au Grand Jour’  
4 The Way Will Be Opening  
5 Brittle  
1 Contact  
2 Au Grand Jour  
3 High Expectation  
4 The Light That Will Cease To Fail  
5 Changer

Share this Product

More from this collection