New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Steely Dan

Steely Dan - Northeast Corridor (Live)

£20.00 £27.95

First live Steely Dan album in over 25 years, recorded across tour dates at Beacon Theatre, The Met Philadelphia & more. Will coincide with a US fall tour & complimented by a Donald Fagen solo live album. (See that HERE)

  1. Black Cow
  2. Kid Charlemagne
  3. Rikki Don't Lose That Number
  4. Hey Nineteen
  5. Any Major Dude Will Tell You
  6. Glamour Profession
  7. Things I Miss the Most
  8. Aja
  9. Peg
  10. Bodhisattva
  11. Reelin' in the Years
  12. A Man Ain't Supposed to Cry


Share this Product

More from this collection