New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Sparks - A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip - Limited Edition Picture Disc


Limited edition double picture disc vinyl 2xLP + 12" booklet. 2020 release of their 24th studio album! (This is one awesome looking picture disc) Since storming into the charts, minds and airwaves in 1974 with “This Town Ain’t Big Enough For Both of Us” from their 3rd album ‘Kimono My House’, the musically vital pop pioneers have created a unique legacy both on record and in their live performances. ‘A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip’ follows Sparks’ 2017 album ‘Hippopotamus’, an extraordinary record which saw them return to the Top 10 and was universally acclaimed with many critics declaring it to be one of the finest albums of the year and the pinnacle of the band’s career -until now. 


  • All That
  • 2: I'm Toast
  • 3: Lawnmower
  • 4: Sainthood Is Not in Your Future
  • 5: Pacific Standard Time
  • 6: Stravinsky's Only Hit
  • 7: Left Out in the Cold
  • 8: Self-effacing
  • 9: One for the Ages
  • 10: Onomata Pia
  • 11: IPhone
  • 12: The Existential Threat
  • 13: Nothing Is Faster Than the Speed of Light
  • 14: Please Don't Fuck Up My World

Share this Product

More from this collection