New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Sonny Rollins - On Impulse!

Sonny Rollins

Sonny Rollins - On Impulse!


Sonny's first album on the legendary Impulse! label, originally released in 1965.

Features Ray Bryant on piano, Walter Booker on bass and Mickey Roker on drums.

Vital Vinyl - Impulse/Verve 2022 reissue 

On Green Dolphin Street
Everything Happens To Me
Hold 'Em Joe
Blue Room
Three Little Words


Share this Product

More from this collection