New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Soilwork - The Panic Broadcast


Soilwork - The Panic Broadcast


'The Panic Broadcast' is the eighth studio album by Swedish heavy metal band Soilwork, originally released in 2010 by Nuclear Blast. The album marks the return of long-time Soilwork guitarist and founder Peter Wichers, who also picks up the role as the album's producer. For fans of In Flames, Darkane, Arch Enemy and Killswitch Engage.

Share this Product

More from this collection