New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Slade - Slade In Flame (Splatter Vinyl)


This is a Limited Edition Yellow & Red Splatter Vinyl version of Slade’s first soundtrack album and fifth studio album Slade In Flame. 

Originally released on 29th November 1974, it entered the UK album chart at #6 and it was certified gold by the BPI in February 1975.


Side A

  1. How Does It Feel
  2. Them Kinda Monkeys Can't Swing
  3. So Far so Good
  4. Summer Song (Wishing You Were Here)
  5. OK Yesterday Was Yesterday

Side B

  1. Far Far Away
  2. This Girl
  3. Lay It Down
  4. Heaven Knows
  5. Standin' On the Corner

Share this Product

More from this collection