New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Slade - Slade Alive (Splatter Vinyl)


Slade were unstoppable throughout the seventies becoming one of Europe's biggest bands, releasing 6 smash hit albums, including three UK No-1’s, a run of 17 consecutive Top 20 singles and their hits are synonymous with the glam era. First released in 1972, this splatter vinyl of ‘Slade Alive!’ hears the band smash through a series of hits and covers including Born To Be Wild. This record was the first of four incredible live albums to be released by Slade so far.


Side A
1. Hear Me Calling (Live) (2009 - Remaster)
2. In Like a Shot from My Gun (Live) (2009 - Remaster)
3. Darling Be Home Soon (Live) (2009 - Remaster)
4. Know Who You Are (Live) (2009 - Remaster)

Side B
1. Keep On Rocking (Live) (2009 - Remaster)
2. Get Down and Get With It (Live) (2009 - Remaster)
3. Born to Be Wild (Live) (2009 - Remaster)

Share this Product

More from this collection