New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Sinner - Brotherhood (Marbled Vinyl Edition)

£18.00 £29.95

The heavy metal world has produced quite a few legends. But none is like Mat Sinner. So much conviction, lifeblood and self-sacrifice, so much pure heavy metal spirit, so much dedication dedication you normally don't find bundled in one single person. Since 1982 he fronts he fronts the band named after him, with which he now triumphantly returns in the form of "Brotherhood". A massive album whose title is as self-explanatory as the mission of its creator.


1. Bulletproof
2. We Came To Rock
3. Reach Out
4. Brotherhood
5. Refuse To Surrender
6. The Last Generation
7. Gravity
8. The Man They Couldn’t Hang
9. The Rocker Rides Away
10. My Scars
11. 40 Days 40 Nights
12. When You Were Young (Bonus; THE KILLERS Cover)

Share this Product

More from this collection