New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Simple Minds

Simple Minds - Walk Between Worlds (Limited Fuschia Vinyl)




Walk Between Worlds is Simple Minds’ 17th studio album, and their first album of new material since 2014’s Big Music (which MOJO magazine declared “their best album in 30 years”).

Produced by Simple Minds with Andy Wright and Gavin Goldberg, both of whom worked on Big Music, it is an album of two halves with tracks such as Summer and The Signal And The Noise revisiting the glassy guitars and new wave dance grooves of the post-punk era, and the title track and Barrowland Star both featuring dramatic orchestrations recorded at Abbey Road.


Features three bonus tracks.

Side A:

  1. Magic
  2. Summer
  3. Utopia
  4. The Signal And The Noise


Side B:

  1. In Dreams
  2. Barrowland Star
  3. Walk Between Worlds
  4. Sense Of Discovery


Side C:

  1. Silent Kiss
  2. Angel Underneath My Skin
  3. Dirty Old Town (Live)


Side D - Etching

Share this Product

More from this collection