New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Scorpions - Face The Heat


Scorpions - Face The Heat

Released in 1993, Face the Heat was the Scorpions’ twelfth studio album, produced by Bruce Fairbairn (Bon Jovi, Kiss, Aerosmith) and reached the Billboard Top 30 in the US.

 This new 180gm vinyl version comes with the original artwork and a bonus EP only previously available in Greece.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Alien Nation
2. No Pain No Gain
3. Someone To Touch
4. Under The Same Sun
5. Taxman Woman
6. Unholy Alliance
7. Woman
8. Hate To Be Nice
9. Ship Of Fools
10. Nightmare Avenue

Disc: 2
1. Lonely Nights
2. Destin
3. His Latest Flame
4. Daddy's Girl

Share this Product

More from this collection