Open Mon - Sat 9am to 5.30pm
Cart 0


Sabaton - Carolus Rex


‘Carolus Rex’ platinum edition on vinyl (33 RPM) with comprehensive bonus material and ‘Silver Mirror Board’ finishing.

Sabaton’s ‘Carolus Rex’ is yet another epitome of the band's talent for epic sounds: awesome anthems, impressive choirs, mighty riffs, and simply catchy power tracks without any commercial suck-up are the trademarks of this perfect album. With this release, Sabaton will make their followers very, very happy – once again.


LP 1

1. Dominium Maris Baltici
2. The Lion From The North
3. Gott Mit Uns
4. A Lifetime Of War
5. 1 6 4 8
6. The Carolean's Prayer
7. Carolus Rex


LP 2

1. Killing Ground
2. Poltava
3. Long Live The King
4. Ruina Imperii
5. Twilight Of The Thunder God
6. In The Army Now
7. Feuer Frei
8. Harley From Hell

Share this Product

More from this collection