New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Run The Jewels

Run The Jewels - RTJ4 - 2LP edition

Run The Jewels 4 finally arrives on double LP - magenta vinyl
Run The Jewels, the lauded duo of El-P and Killer Mike, have shared details of their feverishly anticipated new alum, Run The Jewels 4. Released via Jewel Runners / RBC Records / BMG, this eleven song, 40 minute powerhouse is their more ferocious and focused effort to date, and sports a lineup of all-star guests including Pharrell Williams, Mavis Staples, 2 Chainz, Zack de la Rocha, Josh Homme, DJ Premier and Greg Nice. Recorded primarly at Rick Rubin’s Shangri-La Studios and the iconic Electric Lady Studios in NYC, RTJ4 represents two years of intensive writing, recording, distilling and amplifying the most potent elements of their music. The result is a collection of wall-to-wall bangers illuminating the group’s unique ability to straddle the worlds of pointed social commentary and raw, boisterous fun.
Side A
1 yankee and the brave (ep. 4)  
2 ooh la la (feat. Greg Nice & DJ Premier)  
3 out of site (feat. 2 Chainz)  
Side B
1 holy calamafuckgoonies vs. E.T.  
2 walking in the snow  
Side C
1 JU$T (feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack de la Rocha)  
2 never look back  
3 the ground below  
Side D
1 pulling the pin (feat. Mavis Staples & Josh Homme)  
2 a few words for the firing squad (radiation)  

Share this Product

More from this collection