New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Roger Waters

Roger Waters - Us + Them (Triple LP Set)


As the founding member, lyricist, composer and creative force behind Pink Floyd, "US + THEM" presents Roger Waters’ powerful music in stunning form and highlights its message of human rights, liberty and love. Based around his acclaimed, sold-out worldwide tour of 2017-18, comprising a total of 156 shows to 2.3 million people across the globe, it features classic songs from The Dark Side of the Moon, The Wall, Animals, Wish You Were Here as well as his most recent album, Is This The Life We Really Want? Directed by Sean Evans and Roger Waters, the film provides a visceral sense of what it was like to be there. With Evans using the most innovative digital and audio technology available, this state-of-the-art show encapsulates a series of breath-taking visual, audio and sensory experiences. It captures Waters’ legendary live performances taking the audience on an emotionally charged, thought provoking journey. If Animals is Orwellian, then The Wall is straight out of Bulgakov. With its call to action, US + THEM warns us of both.


LP 1
1 Intro  
2 Speak To Me  
3 Breathe  
4 One of These Days  
5 Time  
6 Breathe (Reprise)  
7 The Great Gig in the Sky  
8 Welcome to the Machine  
9 Déjà Vu  
10 The Last Refugee  
LP 2
1 Picture That  
2 Wish You Were Here  
3 The Happiest Days of Our Lives  
4 Another Brick in the Wall Part 2  
5 Another Brick in the Wall Part 3  
6 Dogs  
LP 3
1 Pigs (Three Different Ones)  
2 Money  
3 Us & Them  
4 Brain Damage  
5 Eclipse  
6 The Last Refugee (Reprise)  
7 Déjà Vu (Reprise)

Share this Product

More from this collection