New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Richard Ashcroft

Richard Ashcroft - Acoustic Hymns Vol 1 (RSD store exclusive edition)


RSD store exclusive turquoise vinyl edition 

Richard Ashcroft's new album features twelve newly recorded acoustic versions of classic songs from his back catalogue spanning both his solo career and his time with The Verve.

  1. Bittersweet Symphony
  2. A Song for the Lovers
  3. Sonnet
  4. C'mon People (We're Making It Now) – featuring Liam Gallagher
  5. Weeping Willow
  6. Lucky Man
  7. This Thing Called Life
  8. Space & Time
  9. Velvet Morning
  10. Break the Night with Colour
  11. One Day
  12. The Drugs Don't Work

Share this Product

More from this collection