New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Radiohead - Kid A MNESIA


Three 12" half-speed cut vinyl pressings of KID A (A/B), Amnesiac (C/D) + KID AMNESIAE (E/F) bonus volume containing unreleased material, in artwork sleeves.

KID A MNESIA collects Radiohead’s fourth and fifth albums alongside the debut of a newly compiled third disc titled Kid Amnesiae. Exclusive to this release, Kid Amnesiae is comprised of unearthed material culled from the Kid A / Amnesiac sessions. Along with alternate versions and elements of Kid A and Amnesiac album tracks and B-Sides, Kid Amnesiae features the never-before-heard "If You Say the Word” and a previously unreleased studio recording of "Follow Me Around.” 



Side A

  1. Everything In Its Right Place                                        
  2. Kid A                                                                                     
  3. The National Anthem                                                     
  4. How To Disappear Completely                                   
  5. Treefingers                                                                        

Side B

  1. Optimistic                                                                           
  2. In Limbo                                                                              
  3. Idioteque                                                                            
  4. Morning Bell                                                                     
  5. Motion Picture Soundtrack                                         


Side C

  1. Packt Like Sardines in a Crushd Tin Box                  
  2. Pyramid Song                                                                    
  3. Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors                            
  4. You And Whose Army?                 
  5. I Might Be Wrong             

Side D

  1. Knives Out                                          
  2. Morning Bell/Amnesiac                
  3. Dollars and Cents                            
  4. Hunting Bears                                   
  5. Like Spinning Plates        
  6. Life In A Glasshouse                       

Kid Amnesiae                                                    

Side E

  1. Like Spinning Plates (‘Why Us?’ Version)
  2. Untitled v1                                                         
  3. Fog (Again Again Version)                            
  4. If You Say the Word                        
  5. Follow Me Around                          

Side F

  1. Pulk/Pull (True Love Waits Version)         
  2. Untitled v2                                                         
  3. The Morning Bell (In the Dark Version)   
  4. Pyramid Strings                                                
  5. Alt. Fast Track                                                   
  6. Untitled v3                                                         
  7. How to Disappear into Strings     


Share this Product

More from this collection