New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


R.E.M - Automatic For The People (NAD2023 Edition)


Released in 1992, Automatic For the People is the eighth studio album from R.E.M. The reflective album, featuring the singles ‘Drive’, ‘Everybody Hurts’ and ’Man On The Moon’, reflects a soothing melancholy through the acoustic arrangement. Selling over 18 million copies worldwide, this release comes as a limited edition 140-gram Solid Yellow vinyl.



  1. Drive
  2. Try Not To Breathe
  3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
  4. Everybody Hurts
  5. New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
  6. Sweetness Follows


  1. Monty Got A Raw Deal
  2. Ignoreland
  3. Star Me Kitten
  4. Man On The Moon
  5. Nightswimming
  6. Find The River

Share this Product

More from this collection