New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
R.E.M - Around The Sun (2023 Reissue)


R.E.M - Around The Sun (2023 Reissue)


Around The Sun is R.E.M.’s 13th studio album, released in 2004. The album hit #1 on the UK albums chart and #13 on the Billboard 200. Includes the singles "Leaving New York," "Aftermath," "Electron Blue," and "Wanderlust.” Also features “The Outsiders” with guest vocals from rapper Q-Tip.



Side A
1. Leaving New York
2. Electron Blue
3. The Outsiders

Side B
4. Make It All Okay
5. Final Straw
6. I Wanted To Be Wrong

Side C
7. Wanderlust
8. Boy In The Well
9. Aftermath

Side D
10. High Speed Train
11. The Worst Joke Ever
12. The Ascent Of Man
13. Around The Sun

Share this Product

More from this collection