New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Quentin Tarantino’s Death Proof - OST (Tri Coloured Vinyl)


The soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino’s 2007 movie “Death Proof” features rare music from the 1960s and 1970s including: Smith's ‘Baby It's You’, Willy DeVille's ‘It's So Easy’, The Coasters' ‘Down In Mexico’ and April March's ‘Chick Habit’. Interspersed with clips of dialogue from various scenes in the film. This pressing will be on a tri-colour red, clear and black vinyl.


Side A:

  1. Jack Nitzsche - The Last Race
  2. Smith - Baby It's You
  3. Ennio Morricone - Paranoia Prima
  4. Eli Roth & Michael Bacall - Planning & Scheming
  5. T. Rex – Jeepster
  6. Rose McGowan & Kurt Russell - Stuntman Mike
  7. Pacific Gas & Electric – Staggolee
  8. Joe Tex - The Love You Save (May Be Your Own)

Side B:

  1. Eddie Floyd - Good Love, Bad Love
  2. The Coasters - Down in Mexico
  3. Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich - Hold Tight!
  4. Pino Donaggio - Sally And Jack (From The Motion Picture Blow Out)
  5. Willy DeVille - It's So Easy
  6. Tracie Thoms & Zoe Bell - Whatever-However
  7. Eddie Beram - Riot in Thunder Alley
  8. April March - Chick Habit

Share this Product

More from this collection