New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Prince - 1999


Prince - 1999


1999' is the fifth studio album by American recording artist Prince, and the first to feature his band The Revolution. It was released in October 1982, becoming the fifth best-selling album of 1983. Despite controversy surrounding his sexually explicit lyrics and provocative stage shows, '1999' was a major breakthrough, which went on to sell three million copies and included the hit 'Little Red Corvette'.

Track Listing:

  1. 1999
  2. Little Red Corvette
  3. Delirious
  4. Free
  5. Let's Pretend We're Married
  6. Something in the Water (Does Not Compute)
  7.  Lady Cab Driver

Share this Product

More from this collection