New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Pixies - Beneath The Eyrie (Limited Edition)


Pixies - Beneath The Eyrie (Limited Edition)


Visceral, musically cinematic, otherworldly but strangely familiar and a bit unsettling, welcome to Pixies' brand-new studio album, Beneath the Eyrie, where tales of witches, Daniel Boone, misfits and other characters fit utterly into the band's inherent weirdness. Boasting 12 new songs, the album will be released globally on Friday, September 13th

Limited indie store only edition - Gatefold sleeve + coloured vinyl

Side A:
1 In The Arms Of Mrs Mark Of Cain  
2 On Graveyard Hill  
3 Catfish Kate  
4 This Is My Fate  
5 Ready For Love  
6 Silver Bullet  
Side B:
1 Long Rider  
2 Los Surfers Muertos  
3 St. Nazaire  
4 Bird Of Prey  
5 Daniel Boone  
6 Death Horizon  

Share this Product

More from this collection