New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Pineapple Thief, The

Pineapple Thief - What We Have Sown

TPT's 2007 studio album on vinyl for the first timeRemastered by Steve Kitch at Audiomaster. Double LP in gatefold packaging.
An album of pained and melancholic Alt Rock, What We Have Sown features Bruce Soord showcasing his refined songwriting and more brilliant guitar work. 
Track list
Side A
1. All You Need To Know [04:08]
2. Well, I Think That`s What You Said? [05:21]
3. Take Me With You [05:04]
Side B
1. West Winds [08:58]
2. Deep Blue World [06:05]
Side C
1. What Have We Sown? (parts 1 & 2) [13:05]
Side D
1. What Have We Sown? (parts 3 & 4) [14:41]

Share this Product

More from this collection