New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Pineapple Thief, The

Pineapple Thief - Magnolia


A devastating collection of 12 beautifully crafted songs awash with emotional shades and inspirational ideas which moves from the strident opening assault of Simple As That to the cinematic sweep of closing track Bond. Features a full string section and new band member Dan Osborne on Drums, percussion & backing vocals. Dan only stuck around for this one album but gave the band an exciting new feel. The subsequent arrival of Gavin Harrison’s drumming talents on the following albums take the band further again into a whole new stratosphere!

 Track list

Side 1:
1. Simple As That [4:04]
2. Alone At Sea [5:20]
3. Don`t Tell Me [3:33]
Side 2:
1. Magnolia [3:47]
2. Seasons Past [4:13]
3. Coming Home [3:07]
Side 3:
1. The One You Left To Die [4:21]
2. Breathe [2:51]
3. From Me [2:34]
Side 4:
1. Sense Of Fear [4:30]
2. A Loneliness [3:18]
3. Bond [4:29]

Share this Product

More from this collection