New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Peter Frampton Band - All Blues

Peter Frampton

Peter Frampton Band - All Blues


Covers album featuring a collection of the English rock musician's favourite tracks recorded with the band he has toured with for years. It features songs such as 'She Caught the Katy' and 'Georgia On My Mind', as well as 'Me and My Guitar' and 'Same Old Blues'.


Disc: 1

  1. I Just Want to Make Love to You (With Kim Wilson) - Peter Frampton Band, Kim Wilson
  2. She Caught the Katy
  3. Georgia On My Mind
  4. Can't Judge a Book By the Cover


Disc: 2

  1. Going Down Slow (Side A)
  2. I'm A King Bee (Side A) - Peter Frampton Band, Larry Carlton
  3. Same Old Blues (Side A) - Peter Frampton Band, Sonny Landreth

Share this Product

More from this collection