New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Pantera - 1990 - 2000 A Decade Of Domination


Pantera - 1990 - 2000 A Decade Of Domination


1990-2000: A Decade of Domination is a ‘best of’ compilation by Pantera. It spans the ten years the band was active in the 1990s with their most popular songs being included.

This 2LP will feature a classic compilation from the band for the very first time, along with Side D featuring an etching of the band’s logo on an exclusive black ice colour vinyl.


1.Cowboys From Hell [4:07]
2.Psycho Holiday [5:21]
3.Cemetery Gates [7:02]
4.Mouth for War [3:58]
5.Walk [5:16]
6.This Love [6:32]
7. 5 Minutes Alone [5:50]
8.I'm Broken [4:26]
9.Drag the Waters [4:51]
10.Revolution Is My Name [5:20

Share this Product

More from this collection