New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne - Patient Number 9 (Gold Vinyl)


Ozzy Osbourne Patient Number 9 – Metallic Gold Vinyl (2LP)

Ozzy Osbourne remains a rock behemoth. Number 9 is The Prince of Darkness's 11th solo studio album and one that finds the heavy metal singer and former Black Sabbath frontman in fine form after a big performance at the closing Ceremony of the Commonwealth Games in his native Birmingham recently. He has a big team of top collaborators along for the ride such as Jeff Beck, late Foo Fighters drummer Taylor Hawkins and Eric Clapton. It is his second solo album in two years and word is there is a new studio being built at his Grade II listed UK pile so expect much more to come.

One song features a guest performance by revered guitarist Jeff Beck, of whom Ozzy said, “Having someone like Jeff Beck play on my album is just incredible, a total honour. There’s no other guitar player that plays like him and his solo on Patient Number 9 is just jaw-dropping.”


1. Patient Number 9 [feat. Jeff Beck]
2. Immortal [feat. Mike Mccready]]
3. Parasite [feat. Zakk Wylde
4. No Escape From Now [feat. Tony Iommi]
5. One of Those Days [feat. Eric Clapton]
6. A Thousand Shades [feat. Jeff Beck]
7. Mr. Darkness [feat. Zakk Wylde]
8. Nothing Feels Right [feat. Zakk Wylde]
9. Evil Shuffle [feat. Zakk Wylde]
10. Degradation Rules [feat. Tony Iommi]
11. Dead and Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues

Share this Product

More from this collection