New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Ocean Colour Scene -  Marchin’ already (Green Vinyl Edition)

Ocean Colour Scene

Ocean Colour Scene - Marchin’ already (Green Vinyl Edition)


A Record Store Day reissue of the third full length album from Ocean Colour Scene, originally released in 1997. On Green Vinyl

Further exploring the template of the previous album, Marchin’ Already is a glorious fusion of late-’60s blues-rock, mod pop, Northern soul and psychedelia. P. Arnold appears onTravellers Tune and It’s a Beautiful Thing. Released on two pieces of heavyweight black vinyl for maximum sound quality.


  • 1.Hundred Mile High City
  • 2.Better Day
  • 3.Travellers Tune
  • 4.Big Star
  • 5.Debris Road
  • 6.Besides Yourself
  • 7.Get Blown Away
  • 8.Tele He's Not Talking
  • 9.Foxy's Folk Faced
  • 10.All Up
  • 11.Spark And Cindy
  • 12.Half A Dream Away
  • 13.It's A Beautiful Thing


Share this Product

More from this collection