New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Oasis - Standing On The Shoulders Of Giants


Oasis - Standing On The Shoulders Of Giants


The fourth studio album from Oasis, originally released in 2000.

The album is a modern psychedelic record complete with drum loops, samples, electric sitar, mellotron, synthesizers and backward guitars, resulting in an album more experimental with electronica and heavy psychedelic rock influences. Songs such as "Go Let It Out", the Indian-influenced "Who Feels Love?", and the progressive "Gas Panic!" were a departure from the band's earlier style.


  • Fuckin' in the Bushes
  • 2.Go Let It Out
  • 3.Who Feels Love?
  • 4.Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is
  • 5.Little James
  • 6.Gas Panic!
  • 7.Where Did It All Go Wrong?
  • 8.Sunday Morning Call
  • 9.I Can See a Liar
  • 10.Roll It Over

Share this Product

More from this collection