New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Oasis - Don’t Believe The Truth


Oasis - Don’t Believe The Truth


The sixth studio album by Britpop champions, Oasis. Originally released in 2005, Don't Believe The Truth, went triple platinum within it's first week in the UK.

"The album has introduced a sharper, crisper and occasionally experimental band" - NME


  • 1.Turn Up the Sun
  • 2.Mucky Fingers
  • 3.Lyla
  • 4.Love Like a Bomb
  • 5.The Importance of Being Idle
  • 6.The Meaning of Soul
  • 7.Guess God Thinks I'm Abel
  • 8.Part of the Queue
  • 9.Keep the Dream Alive
  • 10.A Bell Will Ring
  • 11.Let There Be Love

Share this Product

More from this collection