New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
O.V Wright - Live

O.V Wright

O.V Wright - Live


O.V. Wright - Live (recorded live in Tokyo in 1979, originally released in 1989 on Hi Records)

Featured Tracks:
1. I'd Rather Be Blind, Crippled and Crazy
2. Ace of Spades
3. Eight Men and Four Women
4. Precious Precious
5. Love and Happiness
6. God Blessed Our Love
7. When a Man Loves a Woman
8. That's How Strong My Love Is
9. You're Gonna Make Me Cry
10. Into Something (Can't Shake Loose)

Share this Product

More from this collection