New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Noel Gallagher

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds - Council Skies

£25.00 £36.95

‘Council Skies’ is the highly anticipated fourth studio album from Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds released on 2nd June 2023. This 10 track album includes the new singles ‘Pretty Boy’ and ‘Easy Now’.

The vinyl format includes a limited edition bonus 7” single featuring an album version of the previously released demo ‘We’re Gonna Get There In The End’ and an acoustic version on the single ‘Pretty Boy.



1. I'm Not Giving Up Tonight
2. Pretty Boy
3. Dead To The World
4. Open The Door, See What You Find
5. Trying To Find A World That's Been And Gone Pt. 1

1. Easy Now
2. Council Skies
3. There She Blows!
4. Love Is A Rich Man
5. Think Of A Number

Bonus 7”
1. We're Gonna Get There In The End
2. Pretty Boy (Acoustic)


Share this Product

More from this collection