New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Nazareth - Hair Of The Dog (Purple Vinyl)


Nazareth - Hair Of The Dog (Purple Vinyl)

Released in 1975, Hair of the Dog is the sixth studio album from Nazareth. The record includes the classics Hair of the Dog, Beggars Day and Please Don'€™t Judas Me, and is here repressed on purple coloured vinyl.

- LP

1. Hair of the Dog
2. Miss Misery
3. Love Hurts
4. Changin' Times
5. Beggars Day
6. Rose in the Heather
7. Whisky Drinkin' Woman
8. Please Don't Judas Me

Share this Product

More from this collection