New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Nazareth - Expect No Mercy (Pink Vinyl)

Released in 1977, Expect No Mercy is the ninth studio album from Nazareth. The record includes the classics Expect No Mercy, Gone Dead Train and Place In Your Heart, and is here reissued on pink coloured vinyl.

- LP

1. Expect No Mercy
2. Gone Dead Train
3. Shot Me Down
4. Revenge Is Sweet
5. Gimme What's Mine
6. Kentucky Fried Blues
7. New York Broken Toy
8. Busted
9. Place in Your Heart
10. All the King's Horses

Share this Product

More from this collection