New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Miles Davis - Milestones (Jazz Reference Collection)

Miles Davis

Miles Davis - Milestones (Jazz Reference Collection)


Compilation from Francis Dreyfus' 'Jazz Reference' series. Dreyfus himself describes the compilations as 'a collection of the most beautiful tracks ever recorded before 1960 by the biggest and most renowned creators of the lively and flawless language of jazz'.

Track Listing

  1. Venus De Milo
  2. Boplicity
  3. Jeru
  4. Moon Dreams
  5. Godchild
  6. Move
  7. Milestones
  8. Little Willie Leaps
  9. Half Nelson
  10. Sippin' at Bells
  11. Ray's Idea
  12. Woody'n You

Share this Product

More from this collection