New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Metallica - Live At The Playhouse Theatre


BAD JOKER release this must-have two record set from these thrash metal kings, includes "MASTER OF PUPPETS", "FOR WHOM THE BELL TOLLS", "WHIPLASH", "FADE TO BLACK", "SEEK AND DESTROY", "CREEPING DEATH", "DAMAGE INC" and many more. Twelve tracks plus two epic solos from JASON and KIRK.

A1 Battery
A2 Master Of Puppets
A4 For Whom The Bell Tolls
B1 Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
B2 Jason's Bass Solo
B3 Whiplash
B4 Fade To Black
C1 Seek And Destroy
C2 Creeping Death
C3 Four Horsemen
D1 Kirk's Guitar Solo
D2 Am I Devil
D3 Damage Inc.
D4 Fight Fire With Fire

Share this Product

More from this collection