New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Matt Berry

Matt Berry - Kill The Wolf (10th Anniversary Edition)


In 2013 Matt Berry released his second album on Acid Jazz. ‘Kill The Wolf’ introducing progressive music, ‘70s pop and psychedelic experimentation for a critically acclaimed album, establishing him as a musician in his own right.

The original release plan saw a short run of a direct-to consumer box-set, pressed in a run of 300 copies that has inevitably become a sought after rarity since.

For the album’s tenth anniversary, special edition deluxe versions make these tracks available – in some formats for the very first time.

The gatefold double LP features the original album on the first disc and all of the exclusive material on a specially compiled second LP. The record itself will mimic the original album’s blood-splatter appearance.


1. Gather Up
2. Devil Inside Me
3. Fallen Angel
4. Medicine
5. Wolf Quartet
6. Solstice
7. October Sun
8. The Signs
9. Knock Knock
10. Bonfire
11. Village Dance
12. Farewell Summer Sun
13. The Dawn
14. You That I See
15. Fire Chant
16. Food Chain Blues
17. Early Knock
18. October
19. To The Floor
20. Sea Chant
21. Devil Inside Me (Walk With Samuel)
22. Honky Knock
23. Venison Sketch
24. Wolf Quartet

Share this Product

More from this collection