New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Mark Knopfler - Metroland (RSD2020)

Mark Knopfler

Mark Knopfler - Metroland (RSD2020)

£15.00 £22.95
Release Date: 24 Oct 2020
Format: 1LP clear vinyl
Label: UMC-Mercury
More Info:

First release on vinyl for the soundtrack to the 1997 film 'Metroland' by British director Philip Saville.As well as 7 original Mark Knopfler compositions, the soundtrack includes the Dire Straits hit single 'Sultans Of Swing' plus songs by Elvis Costello, The Stranglers, Hot Chocolate, Django Reinhardt and FranCoise Hardy.Limited edition clear vinyl.1LP, pressed on 180gsm clear vinyl.Full colour outer sleeve plus insert.Download card with access to all tracks

Side A

  1. Mark Knopfler – Metroland Theme (Instrumental)
  2. Mark Knopfler – Annick
  3. Françoise Hardy – Tous les garçons et les filles
  4. Mark Knopfler – Brats
  5. Django Reinhardt – Blues clair
  6. Mark Knopfler – Down Day
  7. Mark Knopfler – A Walk In Paris
  8. Mark Knopfler – She’s Gone
  9. Django Reinhardt and the Quintette Du Hot Club Du France – Minor Swing

Side B

  1. The Stranglers – Peaches
  2. Dire Straits – Sultans Of Swing
  3. Hot Chocolate – So You Win Again
  4. Elvis Costello – Alison
  5. Mark Knopfler – Metroland

Share this Product

More from this collection