New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
MAGNUM - The Valley Of Tears (RSD2020)


MAGNUM - The Valley Of Tears (RSD2020)


Remastered rerelease of the ballads album by MAGNUM "The Valley Of Tears"MAGNUM "The Valley Of Tears"

Limited to 1000 copies in lilac blue vinyl.


1. Dream About You (remastered)
2. Back in Your Arms Again (newly re-recorded)
3. The Valley of Tears (remixed, remastered)
4. Broken Wheel (newly re-recorded)
5. A Face in the Crowd (remixed, remastered)
6. Your Dreams Won’t Die (remastered)
7. Lonely Night (acoustic version, newly re-recorded)
8. The Last Frontier (remixed, remastered)
9. Putting Things In Place (remixed, remastered)
10. When The World Comes Down (new live version)

Share this Product

More from this collection