New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Lost Boys, The - OST (NAD2020) Red Vinyl

Lost Boys, The

Lost Boys, The - OST (NAD2020) Red Vinyl


Release now moved to 23rd October 2020

Originally released in 1987 alongside the teen horror/comedy film of the same name, cut here on red vinyl, this soundtrack features tracks from iconic artists such as Roger Daltrey, Echo & The Bunnymen.

Side A

  1. INXS – Good Times (with Jimmy Barnes)
  2. Lou Gramm – Lost in the Shadows (The Lost Boys)
  3. Roger Daltrey – Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  4. INXS – Laying Down the Law
  5. Echo & The Bunnymen – People Are Strange

    Side B

    1. Gerard McCann – Cry Little Sister (Theme from “Lost Boys”)
    2. Eddie and The Tide – Power Play
    3. Tim Cappello – I Still Believe
    4. Mummy Calis – Beauty Has Her Way
    5. Thomas Newman – To the Shock of Miss Louise

    Share this Product

    More from this collection