New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Liam Gallagher

Liam Gallagher - MTV Unplugged (Splatter Vinyl)


Last summer Liam Gallagher joined the list of all-time greats (Paul McCartney, Page and Plant, Nirvana and many more) who have filmed a prestigious MTV Unplugged session. Now Liam is set to release the ‘MTV Unplugged’ live album of the show on June 12th.

Limited edition splatter vinyl with poster 


Side 1

1. Wall Of Glass

2. Some Might Say

3. Now That I Found You

4. One of Us

5. Stand By Me


Side 2

6. Sad Song

7. Cast No Shadow

8. Once

9. Gone

10. Champagne Supernova

Share this Product

More from this collection