New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Led Zeppelin

Led Zeppelin - Presence


Seventh studio album by the English rock band, originally released in 1976. The album was written and recorded in the last months of 1975, during a difficult time in the band's history. Singer Robert Plant was recuperating from serious injuries he had sustained earlier that year in a car accident; this led to tours being cancelled and the band booking studio time to record 'Presence' instead. The album is dominated by compositions by Page and Plant, with only one track credited to the entire group; unlike other Zeppelin albums, it features no keyboards and little acoustic guitar.

    Side One:
  1. Achilles Last Stand
  2. For Your Life
  3. New Orleans
    Side Two:
  1. Nobody's fault but mine
  2. Candy Store Rock
  3. Hots on for Nowhere
  4. Tea for One

Share this Product

More from this collection