New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Lana Del Rey

Lana Del Rey - Blue Banisters (Red Vinyl Edition)


Lana Del Rey’s highly anticipated eighth studio album, Blue Banisters, featuring the previously released songs Blue Banisters,Wildflower Wildfire and Text Book.

Indie exclusive red vinyl.

  1. Text Book
  2. Blue Banisters
  3. Arcadia
  4. Interlude - The Trio
  5. Black Bathing Suit
  6. If You Lie Down With Me
  7. Beautiful
  8. Violets for Roses
  9. Dealer
  10. Thunder
  11. Wildflower Wildfire
  12. Nectar of the Gods
  13. Living Legend
  14. Cherry Blossom
  15. Sweet Carolina

Share this Product

More from this collection